Ruta del Agua 2016

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 19
  • #1

    Maia (lunes, 06 junio 2016 09:20)

    Yo me apunto a la ruta del agua.

    Si somos unos cuantos se podría ver la opción de alquilar una furgoneta para llevar todas las bicis.

  • #2

    Antonio Cerote (lunes, 06 junio 2016 09:30)

    Yo me apunto a la ruta del agua

  • #3

    Paco Marin (lunes, 06 junio 2016 10:04)

    Si Dios quiere os acompaño.

  • #4

    A. Ramirez "Guar". (martes, 07 junio 2016 13:14)

    Yo voy a la ruta del agua.

  • #5

    A. Ramirez "Guar". (martes, 07 junio 2016 13:15)

    Tito y Ezequiel "Pantani", también van.

  • #6

    Pepe Cerote (miércoles, 08 junio 2016 22:46)

    Yo también voy

  • #7

    Venetta Kist (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 02:24)


    Having read this I thought it was really enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this informative article together. I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  • #8

    Daniele Sinner (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 15:53)


    You can definitely see your skills in the article you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  • #9

    Renita Zenz (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 19:07)


    Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to everything. Do you have any points for newbie blog writers? I'd really appreciate it.

  • #10

    Treena Barrio (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 21:11)


    Thanks in favor of sharing such a nice thought, article is pleasant, thats why i have read it fully

  • #11

    Loriann Montague (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 02:16)


    Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would appreciate your work. If you're even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

  • #12

    Darlene Ogilvie (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 13:35)


    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  • #13

    Reynalda Billiot (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 12:44)


    Keep this going please, great job!

  • #14

    Karol Engel (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 14:47)


    Helpful info. Lucky me I found your web site accidentally, and I am shocked why this accident didn't happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  • #15

    Evangelina Bode (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 16:24)


    Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to check it out. I'm definitely loving the information. I'm book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Great blog and wonderful design and style.

  • #16

    Wendie Flore (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 08:15)


    I go to see day-to-day some blogs and information sites to read articles or reviews, except this web site gives quality based content.

  • #17

    Chiquita Meli (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 15:29)


    It's nearly impossible to find well-informed people about this topic, however, you seem like you know what you're talking about! Thanks

  • #18

    Jenni Johnston (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 18:12)


    Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank you, However I am encountering troubles with your RSS. I don't understand why I can't join it. Is there anyone else having identical RSS problems? Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  • #19

    Javier Bushong (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 18:58)


    Hi I am so delighted I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Aol for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a tremendous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to look over it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome job.