Ruta 9 de marzo

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 4
  • #1

    el chiki alua (domingo, 09 marzo 2014 21:05)

    Jijij..buen diita el de hoy..y qe mejor final de video..

  • #2

    Damon Trueblood (martes, 24 enero 2017 17:20)


    When someone writes an article he/she retains the thought of a user in his/her mind that how a user can be aware of it. Thus that's why this article is perfect. Thanks!

  • #3

    Mui Yarber (martes, 31 enero 2017 14:16)


    Remarkable things here. I'm very glad to see your article. Thanks a lot and I am looking ahead to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  • #4

    Renita Zenz (martes, 31 enero 2017 15:49)


    Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!