VI Ruta del Guadalete de Bornos

Ya hay fecha para la VI Ruta del Guadalete en Bornos, una ruta en la que los Bikelebrija hemos estado presente en las dos últimas ediciones. Así que animaros a inscribiros.

 

Toda la información en el siguiente enlace, así como en la sección RUTAS A PARTICIPAR:

 

RUTA DEL GUADALETE DE BORNOS

 

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 7
  • #1

    A. Ramirez (lunes, 13 agosto 2012 08:25)

    May, un servidor tiene la intención de apuntarse. Este año quiero hacerla, parece interesante.

  • #2

    May (lunes, 13 agosto 2012 11:16)

    Yo también quiero apuntarme.

  • #3

    Coy Kovacich (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 03:53)


    Hello there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • #4

    Ethelyn Mcferren (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 16:11)


    Awesome article.

  • #5

    Kasha Felch (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 22:09)


    You should take part in a contest for one of the highest quality websites on the net. I'm going to highly recommend this site!

  • #6

    Edison Bentz (domingo, 05 febrero 2017)


    I visited various websites except the audio quality for audio songs present at this web page is truly superb.

  • #7

    Elaina Schuch (martes, 07 febrero 2017 04:52)


    Hi there to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this web page, and your views are fastidious in support of new viewers.